FUCK 2020 x Primavera Sound
Project Description

The worst year in history deserves the best farewell. Together with Primavera Sound we have created an online experience to celebrate the new year’s eve all over the world.

Daniel Avery, Dave P., DJ Nobu, ISAbella, Jessy Lanza, John Talabot, Lena WIllikens b2b BSS, Lovefingers, Moor, Mother, Nabihah Iqbal, Paranoid London, Nidia, Shanti Celeste & Zillas on Acid.